Frequently   Asked  Questions

Can the books be read in any order?

The Love & Rugby series books can be read in any order, but reading out of order may reveal spoilers for earlier books in the series.

What is the timeline for the Love & Rugby series?

The books take place in the following order: SPIRAL takes place in late August - early September about a year before SPARK begins. SPARK takes place May through September. SMOLDER starts off roughly one month after SPARK ends, in October and its epilogue takes place the following April. SHINE starts off that June through November with an epilogue taking place the following June. SURPRISE starts off in December and goes into April, the story takes place in between the November conclusion of SHINE and its June epilogue. SWOON takes place that June as well, and Swoon's epilogue takes place the following June.

Where can I find your books?

Susan and Chantal's books are available on a wide range of retailer sites, including Amazon, Apple Books, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords, Scribd, Vivlio, Tolino. If you look for a book on a retailer app and get a note that a book is not currently available, know that sometimes retailer apps have tech limits, but Susan and Chantal's books are available everywhere through links on this (their) website, and best viewed on a computer over a device. Books purchased on a computer will deliver automatically to your reader or app. 

Their books are also available to read for free through your local library. Don't see a title? You can ask your librarian to order it on the Overdrive, Biblioteca, Baker & Taylor,  BorrowBox, and Hoopla platforms.

How can I stay up to date on new releases and any sales?

The best way is to sign up for Susan and Chantal's newsletter. You can sign up here

Will you be releasing the novella you had in the Love Is All, vol. 4 anthology?

Yes! AGAINST THE RUSH will be released on its own. We have plans for more books in the Philadelphia Power hockey series, and Jalen and Leif will be out in the world again. Stay tuned to our newsletter for updates.

Will you be releasing the novella you had in the Love Is All, vol. 5 anthology?

Yes! As of 20 September 2022, SWOON is available for purchase wherever you buy books. Please note Swoon has been expanded to include a brand new epilogue. It also includes chapter four, which was erroneously deleted by the anthology publisher, affecting all copies of the anthology purchased or reviewed prior to June 22, 2022. (The anthology was available June 14th - July 14th 2022. If your copy of the anthology has only three chapters of Swoon, you have the incomplete version and can contact any of the anthology authors with your receipt to receive the corrected version).

I have a question that isn't answered above.

Feel free to send us your question! You can contact us here.